St Thomas More Catholic Primary School

St Thomas More Catholic School

St Thomas More School Rose
St Thomas More Catholic Primary School images

Term and Holiday Dates 2016-2017

TERM DATES

(Children)

STAFF TRAINING DAYS

HALF-TERMS & HOLIDAYS

AUTUMN TERM 2016

 

Tue 6 Sept – Thur 20 Oct

  

 

Tue 1 Nov – Wed 21 Dec

                                     

 

Mon 5 Sept

 

Fri  21 Oct

Mon 31 Oct

 

Half Term

Mon 24 Oct – Fri 28 Oct

 

 

Christmas Holiday

Thur 22 Dec – Mon 2 Jan

 

SPRING TERM 2017

 

Wed 4 Jan – Fri 10 Feb

 

 

 Mon 20 Feb – Fri 31 Mar 

 

 

Tue 3 Jan

 

 

 

 

 

 

Half Term

Mon 13 Feb – Fri 17 Feb

 

Easter Holiday

Mon 3 Apr –  Mon 17 Apr

 

SUMMER TERM 2017

 

Wed 19 Apr – Fri 26 May

 

 

Mon 5 Jun – Fri 21 Jul

 

 

Tues 18 Apr

 

 

 

 

 

 May Day

Mon 1 May

 

Half Term

Mon 29 May – Fri 2 Jun

 

  • School Photographs – Individual: Monday TBA, Class: Monday TBA
  • Easter Sunday - 16 April 2017
  • SATs tests for Year 6 will be carried out throughout the country in May 2017.
  • Year 6 Residential School Journey:  June 2017