St Thomas More Catholic Primary School

St Thomas More Catholic School

St Thomas More School Rose
St Thomas More Catholic Primary School images

Term dates 2017-2018

AUTUMN TERM  

TERM 1

Monday 4th September – Friday 20th October 2017

Monday 4th September

INSET DAY no attendance for students (STAFF CPD)

Friday 20th October

INSET DAY no attendance for students (STAFF CPD)

School Holiday

Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October

 

 

 

TERM 2

Monday 30th October – Wednesday 20th December 2017

School Holiday

Thursday 21st December – Thursday 4th January 2018

 

Tuesday 2nd

Wednesday 3rd January

 

INSET DAYS no attendance for students (STAFF CPD)

 

 

SPRING TERM

 

TERM 3

Thursday 4th January – Friday 9th February 2018

School Holiday

Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2018

 

 

 

TERM 4

Monday 19th February – Thursday 29th March 2018

School Holiday

Friday 30th March – Friday 13th April 2018

 

 

 

SUMMER TERM

 

TERM 5

Monday 16th April – Friday 25th May 2018

School Holiday

Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018

 

 

 

TERM 6

Monday 4th June – Friday 20th July 2018

Monday 2nd July 

INSET DAY no attendance for students (STAFF CPD)

                                                                                                       

 

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

Christmas Day

Boxing Day       

New Year’s Day

Good Friday      

Easter Monday

May Day Bank Holiday   

Spring Bank Holiday

August Bank Holiday

Monday 25 December 2017

Tuesday 26 December 2017

Monday 1 January 2018

Friday 30 March 2018

Monday 2 April 2018

Monday 7 May 2018

Monday 28 May 2018

Monday 27 August 2018