GSO Test

term dates 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018*

 

Term 1    Tuesday 4 September Friday 19 October 2018

               Tues 4 September INSET DAY (no attendance for pupils)

               Wed 5 September Term starts pupils

               Half Term Holiday  Monday 22 October – Friday 26 October 2018

 

Term 2     Monday 29 October - Friday 21 December 2018

                 (Thursday 20 December 2018 1pm finish)

Monday 29 October INSET DAY (no attendance for pupils)

Friday 21 December INSET DAY (no attendance for pupils)

Christmas Holiday Monday 24 December 2018 – Friday 4 January 2019

 

Spring Term 2019*

 Term 3                      Monday 7 January – Friday 15 February 2019

 Half Term Holiday  Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February 2019

 Term 4                       Monday 25 February – Friday 5 April 2019 (1pm finish)

 Easter Holiday         Monday 8 April – Monday 22 April 2019                          

                     

 Summer Term 2019

Term 5                       Tuesday 23 April – Friday 24 May 2019

 May Day                   Monday 6 May 2019

 Half Term Holiday    Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May 2019

 Term 6                      Monday 3 June – Thursday 18 July 2019 (1pm finish)

 *Additional Twilight & INSET to be confirmed