ST THOMAS MORE CATHOLIC PRIMARY SCHOOL

ORGANISATION OF THE GOVERNING BOARD 2023 2024

RESOURCES COMMITTEE	CURRICULUM COMMITTEE
Members	Members
Michelle Mananghya-Watson	Evelyn Holdsworth
Evelyn Holdsworth	Anthony Clarkstone
Anthony Clarkstone	Father Richard Plunkett
Felicity Little	Laura Collins
Cherry Simpkin	Orla McGill
Laura Collins	Tamika Murray
	Caroline Perry
Ms. D Newman (EFS)	Nick Tildesley
	Cherry Simpkin

ADMISSIONS COMMITTEE	PAY & STAFFING COMMITTEE
Members	Members
Father Richard Plunkett	Evelyn Holdsworth
Cherry Simpkin	Father Richard Plunkett
Anthony Clarkstone	External Advisor to be confirmed

PUPIL DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE/ STAFF DISMISSAL/ PAY APPEALS COMMITTEE etc.
Members
As required and Clerk to action accordingly

LINK GOVERNOR ROLE	APPOINTEE
Inclusion & SEND	Felicity Little
Safeguarding	Evelyn Holdsworth
Finance	Michelle Mananghya-Watson
Catholic Life and Mission	Father Richard Plunkett
Maths	Anthony Clarkstone
History	Cherry Simpkin

Geography	Cherry Simpkin
Science	Anthony Clarkstone
English	Nick Tildesley
MFL	Evelyn Holdsworth
Music	Evelyn Holdsworth
Computing & PE	Caroline Perry
Art & Design, DT	Tamika Murray